Latest News

August 3, 2017

Save the Date

“Christmas Cards Workshop”

We are making 18 Christmas cards in a day, pack your lunch and play with us!!

Tuesday August 29, 2017 10am-5pm

Saturday September 23, 2017 10am-5pm

Cost: $55 plus tax

20170801_120312

Classes

Florence’s class

Early Christmas Card Class

Cost: $30

Saturday August 26, 2017 2pm-5pm

Julie’s class

“ST. Tropez” Mini Album in A Box

Cost: Mini Album $75 (Patterned Papers included)

Box $35 (Patterned Papers included)

Mini Album with the Box $100

(Patterned Papers included)

Thursday August 17,2017 11am-4pm (I)Mini Album

Thursday August 31, 2017 11am-4pm(II) Box

Saturday August 19, 2017 11am-4pm (I)Mini Album

Saturday September 9, 2017 11am-4pm (II) Box

20170630_110841 20170630_110608

Nicky’s class

Summer Sizzle

Cost: $25

Wednesday August 2, 2017 11am-1pm

Wednesday August 16, 2017 11am-1pm

Saturday August 19, 2017 10:30am-12:30pm

Wednesday August 30, 2017 11am-1pm

20170719_105416

August Artistry

Cost: $25

Wednesday August 9, 2017 11am-1pm

Wednesday August 23, 2017 11am-1pm

Saturday August 26, 2017 10:30am-12:30pm

New Arrivals

Gorgeous Wedding Papers

“Wedding Day” and “Wedding Bliss”

Kaisercrafts – “Isnand Escape” Collection

Tim Holtz Stamp Platform SOLD out!

Many more are on the way….

Summer Hours for August

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 9:30am-5:00pm

Tuesday 9:30am-4:30pm

Saturday 10am-5pm

 
 
Map IP Address
Powered byIP2Location.com
Flag Counter
Copyright © 2017 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart